Home   School Council

School Council

Skene School Council 2017/2018

Every parent is in line with legislation, a member of the Parent Forum.  A sub group, the Skene School Council, has been formed to:


Mrs Lesley Kay

Vice Chair

Mrs Kirsteen Knight


Mrs Lynne Pirie


Mrs Joanne Cruickshank


Other members:

Mrs Anne Buckett

Mrs Abigail Noble

Mrs Julie Forbes

Ms Louise Aitken

Mrs Lindsay Thomson

Mrs Lynne Docherty

Mrs Lorraine Grant

Mrs Lesley Munro

Mrs Amy Pirie

School Representatives

Miss Amanda Hampton, Head Teacher

Miss Michelle Law, P5/6/7 Teacher