What’s on in February?

Wednesday 7th February – House Quiz (pm)

Thursday 8th, Friday 9th, Monday 12th February – Mid term holiday

Tuesday 13th and Wednesday 14th February – In-service days

Friday 16th February – Great Skene Bake Off (house competition)

Monday 26th February – Topic Surprise for P1/2/3

Tuesday 27th February – P5/6/7 visit to Aberdeen Science Centre

What’s on in January?

Tuesday 23rd January  – P4/5 Rotary Fun Quiz

Wednesday 24th January – P6/7 Rotary Fun Quiz

Thursday 25th January – Scots Poetry Competition

Saturday 27th January – Burns Supper

Wednesday 31st January – Last Class P7 photo by the Evening Express

Do you live in #MidFormartine? Are you planning on voting in the by-election? If you haven’t already done so, you need to register to vote by 12 midnight on Tuesday, August 3. For more information please visit https://www.aberdeenshire.gov.uk/council-and-democracy/elections/mid-formartine-by-election-2021/

Remember our Mobile Testing Centres for those without #Covid symptoms are out and about in communities across #Aberdeenshire.

There’s no need to book and you can also collect lateral flow test kits when you visit.

https://www.aberdeenshire.gov.uk/covid-19/community-testing

Online mental health services are available to all across Aberdeenshire, whether school is on or not.

Kooth (for those 10-18) and Togetherall (16+). Find out more: https://www.aberdeenshire.gov.uk/schools/mental-health-support-commissioned/

@HSCPshire @NHSGrampian
@AVAshire @NorthEPolice #mentalhealth

You shared, and we listened. On August 1st, we're taking your feedback to heart and and making changes to the current limit system at household recycling centres (HRCs).

To find out more: https://bit.ly/3BVKA6W

To book a slot at an HRC: https://bit.ly/HRC-Booking

After a long period of high water quality across Scotland's bathing waters, current heavy rain is having an impact on predicted water quality https://www.sepa.org.uk/bathingwaters

Thunderstorms can cause very intense and localised downpours. Please take extreme care in or near bodies of water

Load More...