What’s on in February?

Wednesday 7th February – House Quiz (pm)

Thursday 8th, Friday 9th, Monday 12th February – Mid term holiday

Tuesday 13th and Wednesday 14th February – In-service days

Friday 16th February – Great Skene Bake Off (house competition)

Monday 26th February – Topic Surprise for P1/2/3

Tuesday 27th February – P5/6/7 visit to Aberdeen Science Centre

What’s on in January?

Tuesday 23rd January  – P4/5 Rotary Fun Quiz

Wednesday 24th January – P6/7 Rotary Fun Quiz

Thursday 25th January – Scots Poetry Competition

Saturday 27th January – Burns Supper

Wednesday 31st January – Last Class P7 photo by the Evening Express

A reminder of the updated #guidance on the return to school in preparation for next week: https://bit.ly/backtoschoolabshire

We can't wait to see all children and young people back in class! #Aberdeenshire #teamwork

We want to know what #COVID has felt like for you. It may not be over, but we are creating a snapshot of the impact on residents and businesses. Your responses will be used to help inform our decision making. https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/8XT65QX For information visit http://www.bit.ly/3ibxVSO

Craibstone Park&Ride is only 6.4miles into the city centre and you can #keepitup with all the cycling you did during lockdown for free!
Park your car and ride to work and here’s some cycling and walking route maps to help you! https://bit.ly/AbshireRoutes
https://www.getabout.org.uk/

Mobile COVID-19 testing units are coming back to Aberdeenshire, in Banchory and Peterhead. You can book Peterhead now and Banchory from noon tomorrow. Both open for 7 days. https://www.gov.uk/get-coronavirus-test.

"Click and Collect" and Doorstep Deliveries will be available from #Ballater Library from Monday (August 10), offering a safe way for the local community to access resources, including books and hearing aid batteries.

For more info see: https://bit.ly/3flw2SA

@Aberdeenshire

Load More...